Contact

ACCOUNTING/CREDIT/FINANCE TEAM
accounting@huguenotfuels.com

 

Christian Berner
Manager, Risk
cberner@huguenotfuels.com
o: 866.515.1552 x 713
d: 312.339.7177

Jane Cooke
Accounts Receivable/Payable
jcooke@huguenotfuels.com
o: 866.515.1552 x 703
d: 843.937.0099

Graham Duncan
Systems Analyst
gduncan@huguenotfuels.com
o: 866.515.1552 x 718

Joey Gladden
Accounting Manager
jgladden@huguenotfuels.com
o: 866.515.1552 x 701
d: 843.343.9415

Jeffrey Griffin
Finance/Accounting
jmgriffin@huguenotfuels.com
o: 866.515.1552 x 716
d: 843.937.0008

Octavius Harden
Operations Analyst/Middle Office
oharden@huguenotfuels.com
d: 828.461.4553

Stacey Hughes
Accounts Receivable/Payable
shughes@huguenotfuels.com
o: 866.515.1552 x 711
d: 843.437.0921


SALES TEAM
sales@huguenotfuels.com

Kirk Darby
National VP, Sales and Marketing
(South Carolina, Florida, North Carolina, Virginia, Maryland & Southern GA)
kdarby@huguenotfuels.com
o: 866.515.1552 x 702
d: 843.937.0005
m: 843.696.5846

Josh Grimes
jgrimes@huguenotfuels.com
o: 866.515.1552 x 705

J. Morris Porter
mporter@huguenotfuels.com
o: 866.515.1552 x 717

Kristen Sharp
Sales Associate
(Tennessee, Kentucky, Alabama, Northern GA & Western NC)
Ksharp@huguenotfuels.com
o: 866.515.1552 x 711

Lucy Wolfram
Sales Associate
(Texas)

lwolfram@huguenotfuels.com
o: 866.515.1552 x 719
d: 832.844.7759


SUPPLY TEAM
supply@huguenotfuels.com

Charles Baumbach
Operations Analyst, Scheduling/Ops
cbaumbach@huguenotfuels.com
o: 866.515.1552 x 708

Ed Griffin
Managing Director
egriffin@huguenotfuels.com
o: 866.515.1552 x 700
d: 843.937.0009

Hayden Jarck
Analyst, Supply and Logistics
hjarck@huguenotfuels.com
o: 866.515.1552 x 721

Jack Joynson
Coordinator, Supply and Logistics
jjoynson@huguenotfuels.com
o: 866.515.1552 x 706

James Reavis
Manager, Supply and Logistics
jreavis@huguenotfuels.com
o: 866.515.1552 x 707
d: 281.857.4632